New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Date!

Male (39) looking for Female East Helena, Montana, United States

I am seeking a lady for friendship and dating. I describe myself as friendly, positive, easy-going, and friends know me as caring and responsible. I have a dry, witty sense of humor and love to joke around. I am respectful and do not use vulgar language, but I am no prude either! I am clean, maintain my appearance, and exercise daily. I am 6 feet tall, 190 pounds with a slim to medium build, and am not overweight. I do NOT use tobacco, drugs or hard liquor, but do drink a little beer socially and in moderation. I enjoy the usual outdoors activities such as hiking, camping, hunting, landscape photography, and also love traveling. I am financially secure and independent, pay my bills on time, and am currently self-employed, working only when I want. I love my free time and spend it in leisure activities and pursuit of my interests. I have my own place, have a couple of vehicles, and above all, am NOT looking for someone to support me or assist me in any way. I have “no baggage”, bring no “drama” into a friendship, have no criminal or police record, and do not have sexually transmitted diseases.

I am STRAIGHT and attracted to women who are congenial, compatible, can maintain an intelligent conversation, have a variety of personal interests, and are uninhibited by intimacy. Physical attraction is also important but that is only a small part of the whole package. I spend time during the summer at lakes or streams nude sunbathing and would love to find a woman who is willing to join me in a nude suntanning adventure

If anything in this profile interests you and you would like to meet or message/text, I will be happy to respond.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleself-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV shows???
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies???
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, History, Nature, Reference, Science, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funYou don't really want me to answer this question!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerboobs and butt
On the first datevisit a nude beach, browse an adult store, watch tv or barbeque in the nude