New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There should never be a last dance

Female (60) looking for Male Kalispell, Montana, United States

I am kind to a fault... I usually put others needs before my own... I have lived a hard life and now looking to find Mr. Right to live a more fun and relaxing life..I have lived in Montana all my life.. I know it take two to make any relationship work... I am looking for true love and romance in my life... I love to cook, the outdoors, and traveling... I am very loyal, and do my best to always support right over wrong... I am a grand mother of 3 and enjoy what time i get with them.. I am looking forward to be a MRS RIGHT for someone.... I never asked to be single at this stage of my life but I can not change what happen and have to move on for the next 20 or 30 years... I realize not one person is perfect and can not have every thing in common but I do know how to compromise and be supportive and expect the same in return... I have come to learn from dating on line that people are not who they portray them selves as.... I know that two people can not fall in love on the computer, yes you can become attracted to the pictures and words but love can only come from two people meeting and expressions...Please no one under the age of 53 or older then 60 must have a picture... Not attracted to long hair or a lot of facial hair...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, I don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that it takes two people to enjoy and make each other laugh and smile...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI have reached all my goals in my life... Now I have a bucket list.... I want to be a good supportive mother, grandmother, I someday want to have a stable relationship to share the rest of my life with.... I want to travel and enjoy what god has blessed me with...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, trust, attractiveness,romance, good looks, stability, spontaneity, passion, since I am quiet I would hope he know how to small talk and keep the relationship fresh and loving....
On the first dateI am the old fashion... I would like the guy to call me ask me to join him for dinner or movie or what ever but reasonable for a first date.... Take time to talk and get to know each other see if there is chemistry between each other and then go from there....