New here? Sign Up Have an account?

share my life?

quiet, mature female don'tlikegames or playing them...I. Want mature male companion. Into cars and motorcycles. Must have a good mind and a sense of humor.I enjoy antiques, flyfishing, cooking . I love my animals and have a big heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebusiness owner/ retired from medical profession

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showshate reality shows, enjoy antiques Road shows I watch the news every am and pm.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesold turner classic movies film noir
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsSkinner to Mozart
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksJack Reacher novels... Lee Childs
Idea of funboating flyfishing, walks on the beach on a lonely shore, hunting... love venison!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryopen to ideas

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a good life and help others along their journey too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWould like to find a personable man, friendly.Not stuck on himself, have a strong sense of self. Know what he wants in life.Have set goals and have met them. all around together fellow. Are there any nice guys left out there?
On the first datedepends on what my date wants to do...