New here? Sign Up Have an account?

true country boy right here

Male (31) looking for Female Laurel, Montana, United States

Im laidback, fin, easy going, independent, hsve my own place, full time employed, and just got a new car. I dont have the motivation time or energy to deal with drama. I dont have many friends cuz i cant seem to find friends that act their age. Im a born and raised country boy. Im also a firefighter. I love animals, farming, harvesting, and driving truck. Any more you wanna know let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleFord tech, firefighter

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Gold Fever, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, Ice Road Truckers
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesTwister, Kingpin, Days of Thunder, Top Gun, old Goldeneye movies
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsLittle Big Town, Garth Brooks, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Carrie Underwood, Shinedown, Kesha
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust depends on my mood and the weather
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAvoids drama, is laidback, true cowgirl, really affectionate, caring, communicates, is honest, and considerate
On the first dateFirst date would be up to the girl