New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for laughter!!!

Male (49) looking for Female Shelby, Montana, United States

I take good care of myself, love the outdoors, and love positive up beat, non-judgemental people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGeneral Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything that is educational, outdoor shows, cooking shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, American History X, Heat
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Jonny Cash, Tim McGraw, Metallica, Thin Lizzy, GnR, Ozzy.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksJackie Robinson, Angels and Demons, Slash
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for honesty, sincerity, and truthfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGo Angels!!!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting