New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fun girl

Male (35) looking for Female Laurel, Montana, United States

Outdoors type guy, like to stay active cant stand to sit around. Into hunting, fishing, having fun doing anything outdoors. Want to know more? Just ask:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEquipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking
Always wanted to tryGolfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun, be a good guy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and likes to have fun. No games
On the first dateDrinks or dine out, anything were you can both talk and get to known each other.