New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Montana sailor

Male (30) looking for Female Polson, Montana, United States

I'm from northwest MT and I'm all about the outdoors! I also like my computer so I have a good balance of nerd and mountain man i guess. not a common mix of interests i would say! I'm in the navy and I fight pirates and defend freedom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectronics Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfamily guy and south park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of fungames, sports, shooting guns, solving puzzles.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, ghosting a car off a cliff, playing on a game show.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto end up in the history books.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerspark! independance
On the first datego to pawn shops and look for cool stuff. Go shoot guns. and then finish with mexican dinner and a comedy!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamIndy Colts baby