New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The path you may follow, will only expire with your desire.....

Female (27) looking for Male Bozeman, Montana, United States

Well, first off, my name is Chantel, call me Chaun. I am 18 years old, have the maturity level of a mid 20 year old. I have lived on my own for about two years. I have been through hell, yet I am still standing on my own two feet. I have been cheated, mistreated, and screwed over more then once. I have a old fashioned kind of personality. If you think your going to just get with me, then leave, then please, don't bother it's not going to work. I am tired of bein lonely and used. I have a small family. These days I feel segregated from them. My mom is my hero, but she'd never notice. I am a country girl, no city-slicker high class, wine in glass , sorry thats not going to work. I like fried chicken and a cold beer on Friday nights. I don't drink much, only with friends at home. I will tell you now that if your an alcholic, it's definately not going to work. My uncles died from drinking and driving. I have a short temper when it related to the matter. I oneday, plan on functioning a ranch, a family busniess. Until then, I'll be attending MSU for a Biology Science/Human Proformance Major. I am certainly not the kind to tolerate any drama. I can't and I won't. I like to have fun, but I strongly feel like you need to be responible, in order to have fun. I love the outdoors, hiking, swimming, walking, biking, driving, photography, camping, hnting, fishing, and working. Well anyway, If you want to know more, just shoot me an e-mail, we'll see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service Associtate and Kennel Tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI enjoy watching CSI, Law and Order, Cold Case, and The Closer. Other then that, I am not really picky with and TV series.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight, Nickleback, Three Days Grace, Reba McEntire, Usher, Katy Perry, and Papa Roach. ect.
Reading selectionHistory, Poetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksAll time favorate book is, The Diary of Anne Frank.
Idea of funAny thing outdoors, hiking, walking, camping, fishing, hunting, cooking, BBQ'ing, Sledding, swimming, floating, ATV riding, driving, drawing, volunteering, photography, anything really.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try Sky Diving, but I think I would chicken out due to my huge fear of heights lol.

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to save a child life. When I was little, Kitty, I woman from the ND saved me from dying in a hospital bed. I coluld only dream of the day, I can go home to my future husband and tell him, I saved a life today.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need someone who can respect me, care for me, and love me. I am tired of being screwed over my men. Someone who is mature and capible of self confidence.
On the first datePossibly go out for supper, and talk about everyday shit, and just relax. Nothing big, fancy, or overdrawn. I like simple. Men who try too hard are annoying, but men who don't give enough effort is a waste of time.